



- Faculty MC Top Four Voting Results (by majority vote)
  - o First Choice: Frank Lozano (7 votes)
  - o Second Choice: Julie Benavides (5 votes)
  - o Third Choice: Tie between Carlos Centeno and Kenneth Chaiprasert
    - President Bai chooses Carlos Centeno to break tie
    - Third Choice: Carlos Centeno
  - o Fourth Choice: Kenneth Chaiprasert
- Faculty MC Fifth Choice Voting
  - o Vanessa Pelligrini: Chief Delegate Medina (1)
  - o Irwing Jimenez: Treasurer Yu, Senator Bagabaldo (2)
  - o Natalina Monteiro: EVP Mendoza, VPA Pacheco, VPSG Vargas, Secretary Ren, Senator Long, Senator Zhao, Senator Zhen, Senator De Haro (8)
  - O Sonia Lopez: VPF Yip (1)
  - o Cristina Frias: (0)

<sup>\*</sup> The ASU Board reserves the right to limit the time of Public Speakers, to address agenda items out of order, and to vote on any item, including those listed as Discussion Items.

<sup>\*\*</sup> The President and Vice President of Advocacy may have sidebar conversations during the meeting.

G. Elections Committee - Given

President Bai VPPR Lo Secretary Ren

## XII. Officer/Committee Reports (3 Minutes per Officer)

- **A.** Advisor Lopez Given
- B. President Bai Given
- C. Executive Vice President Mendoza Given
- **D.** Vice President of Finance Yip Given
- Ε.

<sup>\*</sup> The ASU Board reserves the right to limit the time of Public Speakers, to address agenda items out of order, and to vote on any item, including those listed as Discussion Items.

<sup>\*\*</sup> The President and Vice President of Advocacy may have sidebar conversations during the meeting.